Public Relations
& Social Media

GOSSIP+ goes green

There’s no question about it: Sustainability is the topic of our era! Whether in fashion, beauty or lifestyle – a sweeping transformation to a more resource-saving and responsible approach to nature and the environment is more urgent now than ever before.

As a small, owner-managed PR agency, we, too, are dedicated to this approach. That is why, since 2020, our focus has increasingly been directed at the topic of sustainability. Our slogan: GOSSIP+ goes green! We have a dual understanding of what sustainable communication means: Our focus is on sustainable topics, and our ambition is to make PR sustainable by making its impact last for a long time.

Taking a responsible and resource-saving approach to nature and the environment is something we feel very strongly about. That is why we are particularly delighted to assist clients that are committed to this topic as well themselves. Among others, these include Garnier, Teekanne, Biotherm and Lanolips as well as Faace.

We value honest, sound and long-lasting communication – in a word: Sustainably effective public relations. Working from our accumulated expertise and our broad network, we develop real, authentic and thus sustainably strong brands, together with messages that will stand the test of time.

To learn more about GOSSIP+, click here.

Credibility

Communication must be understandable, verifiable and transparent – that is the only way to keep it credible.

Authenticity

Rather than indulge in superficially polished greenwashing, communication needs to be real and authentic – this is the only way to ensure that it will be taken seriously.

Storytelling

Emotional stories are more likely to leave a lasting impression than facts, technical features or clever quotations.

Services

Our service consists of networked communication that integrates the fields of social media and influencer relations as well as digital events into brand and corporate communication. Our many years of expertise in the field of beauty & lifestyle make us a competent consultant.

CSR communication

Transparent communication creates credibility – especially where issues of sustainability are concerned. The sustainability concepts we devise for companies and their brands include social, environmental and economic aspects. Our competences extend not only to drafting and editorially refining reports on sustainability but also to high-impact and sustainable storytelling across all channels.

Influencer relations

We bring green brands and green influencers together – right from the start: We draw upon our vast, long-standing network to create and tailor authentic distribution lists of sustainable influencers to suit our clients’ needs. We pay attention to sustainable packaging solutions (‘Pack Green’) and eco greeting cards; we work with sustainable and socially responsible printers and confectioners.

Classical press relations

Our services in the field of classical press relations include: consulting in the context of communicating topics around sustainability; writing and sending editorial press releases to target-group-specific press distribution lists; organising and issuing invitations to (virtual) press conferences; as well as targeted, editorial placements of expert interviews in selected print and online media. With great expertise in the field of environmental awareness, our consultants and authors offer exclusive press relations with sustainability aspects for each brand. When we create press materials and distribute them, we pay close attention to sustainable solutions and advise our customers accordingly. We offer our customers monitoring and evaluation of our results based on the desired KPIs.

Strategic public relations

We advise our clients and execute shared strategies for communication in the following areas: Social commitment, environmentally friendly formulas, use of recycled materials, use of renewable energies and dedication to the fight against plastic pollution.

Team

Pia Sundermann

Senior Communications Consultant

Nadine Hulboj

PR Consultant

For further questions reach out info@gossipplus.de.

Public Relations
& Social Media

GOSSIP+ goes green

Keine Frage: Nachhaltigkeit ist das Thema unserer Tage! Ob in Fashion, Beauty oder Lifestyle – eine umfassende Transformation zu einem ressourcenschonenderen, verantwortungsbewussteren Umgang mit Natur und Umwelt ist heute nötiger denn je.

Auch wir als kleine, inhabergeführte PR-Agentur fühlen uns diesem Ansatz verpflichtet. Seit 2020 liegt unser Fokus daher zunehmend auf dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit. Unser Slogan lautet: GOSSIP+ goes green! Nachhaltige Kommunikation verstehen wir dabei im doppelten Sinne: Wir fokussieren uns auf nachhaltige Themen und wir haben den Anspruch, dass PR nachhaltig, also lange wirksam ist.

Uns liegt ein verantwortungsbewusster und ressourcenschonender Umgang mit der Natur und der Umwelt am Herzen. Daher betreuen wir besonders gerne Kunden, die sich diesem Thema ebenfalls verschrieben haben. Dazu gehören unter anderem Garnier, Teekanne, Biotherm, Lanolips oder auch Faace.

Wir setzen auf ehrliche, fundierte und langanhaltende Kommunikation – mit anderen Worten: nachhaltig wirksame Public Relations. Basierend auf unserer gewachsenen Expertise und unserem breit gefächerten Netzwerk entwickeln wir reelle, authentische und damit nachhaltig starke Marken sowie Botschaften von Bestand.

Weitere Infos zu GOSSIP+ gibt es hier.

Glaubwürdigkeit

Die Kommunikation muss verständlich, nachprüfbar und transparent sein – nur so ist sie glaubwürdig.

Authentizität

Statt oberflächlich aufpoliertes Green Washing zu betreiben, muss die Kommunikation reell und authentisch sein – nur so wird sie ernst genommen.

Storytelling

Emotionale Geschichten hinterlassen eher einen bleibenden Eindruck als Fakten, technische Features oder schlaue Zitate.

Leistungen

Mit unserer langjährigen Expertise im Bereich Green Communications stehen wir als kompetenter Berater für alle Nachhaltigkeits-Themenfelder zur Verfügung:

CSR-Kommunikation

Transparente Kommunikation schafft Glaubwürdigkeit – besonders im Hinblick auf nachhaltige Themen. Für Unternehmen und ihre Marken entwickeln und setzen wir Nachhaltigkeitskonzepte um, die soziale, ökologische und ökonomische Aspekte umfassen. Die Erstellung und die redaktionelle Ausarbeitung von Nachhaltigkeitsberichten zählen dabei ebenso zu unseren Kompetenzen wie ein effektives und nachhaltiges Storytelling auf allen Kanälen.

Influencer Relations

Wir bringen grüne Marken und grüne Influencer zusammen – und zwar von Anfang an: Aus unserem großen, langjährig aufgebauten Netzwerk erstellen wir auf die Kunden zugeschnittene, authentische Verteiler mit nachhaltigen Influencern. Wir achten auf nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen („Pack Green“) und Eco-Grußkarten und arbeiten mit nachhaltigen und sozial verantwortlichen Druckereien und Konfektionären zusammen.

Klassische Pressearbeit

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich der klassischen Pressearbeit umfassen die Beratung im Rahmen der Kommunikation von Nachhaltigkeitsthemen, das Verfassen und Versenden von redaktionellen Pressemitteilungen an zielgruppenspezifische Presseverteiler, die Organisation und Einladung zu (virtuellen) Pressekonferenzen sowie gezielte, redaktionelle Platzierungen von Experten-Interviews in ausgewählten Print- und Onlinemedien. Unsere Consultants und Autoren weisen eine große Expertise im Bereich Umweltbewusstsein auf und können für jede Marke exklusive Pressearbeit mit Nachhaltigkeitsaspekt leisten. Bei der Erstellung und dem Versand von Pressematerialien achten wir auf nachhaltige Lösungen und beraten unsere Kunden dementsprechend. Das Monitoring und die Evaluation unserer Ergebnisse bieten wir unseren Kunden mit den gewünschten KPIs an.

Strategische Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Wir beraten unsere Kunden und setzen gemeinsame Strategien für die Kommunikation der folgenden Bereiche um: Soziales Engagement, Umweltfreundliche Formeln, Einsatz von recycelten Materialien, Einsatz von erneuerbaren Energien, Einsatz im Kampf gegen Plastikverschmutzung.

Team

Pia Sundermann

Senior Communications Consultant

Nadine Hulboj

PR Consultant

Für weitere Fragen sind wir unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@gossipplus.de erreichbar.